My my My my
About Wellesley Youth Basketball Association

Wellesley Youth Basketball Association is currently comprised of 20 Wellesley residents who oversee the MetroWest, Wellesley Hoops, Mini-Raiders and Spring Hoops basketball programs guided by a common set of principles articulated on the Principles & Philosophy page.

Below you can find a list of our Board members and their contact information.  We encourage you to contact any one of our members if you have any questions or concerns about our youth basketball programs, or wish to volunteer to get engaged and help us improve on what we provide for our kids.

Board Member Email
Bob Bannish
Tammy Battaglino
Mike Carroll
Fitz Christiano
Greg Ciongoli
Chris Dacey
George Defina
Chip Douglas
Matt Graber
Matt Henshon
Ken Jones
Ian Lapp
Molly Manning
Dean McCausland
Brian Moore
Rob Stephenson
Peter Velyvis
Brendan Ward
Kristen Whitaker
Nancy Williamson


Wellesley Youth Basketball Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit dedicated to offering basketball programs that maximize participation and optimize the development experience of Wellesley youth.  WYBA's Form 990 is available upon request - if you are interested in seeing a copy, please email: