My my My my

About Wellesley Youth Basketball Association

Wellesley Youth Basketball Association is currently comprised of 16 Wellesley residents who oversee the MetroWest, CYO and Town basketball programs guided by a common set of principles articulated on the Principles & Philosophy page.

Below you can find a list of our Board members and their contact information.  We encourage you to contact any one of our members if you have any questions or concerns about our youth basketball programs, or wish to volunteer to get engaged and help us improve on what we provide for our kids.


Rob Adler adler@yahoo.com
Doug Arbeely belmontlandscape@rcn.com
Mark Badertscher mark.badertscher@verizon.net
Linda Chow linda.chow@comcast.net
Isaiah Davis isaiah_davis@yahoo.com
Vin Ferrara vferrara@xenith.com
Mike Harrington mkh5@comcast.net
Matt Henshon mhenshon@henshon.com
Ken Jones kenmjones85@gmail.com
Molly Manning mollyauth@yahoo.com
Mary Beth Mohan mbmohan@msn.com
Tripp Sheehan Eugene.C.Sheehan@marsh.com
Rob Stephenson rstephenson33@yahoo.com
Glen Votapka gvotapka@verizon.net
Dave Waisel david.waisel@childrens.harvard.edu
Nancy Williamson nbwilli@aol.com